113 Colleges and Universities Plan to Accept the Coalition Application this Fall

113 colleges and universities plan to accept student applications from the Coalition Platform this fall. MyCoalition tools are always available for students. Coalition member colleges and universities will open their applications and invite students to complete college specific questions throughout the summer. Some schools will accept the Coalition Application in addition to current applications, while other schools will require all students to use the Coalition Application. All remaining Coalition member schools will accept the Coalition Application in the 2018/2019 cycle.

The (113) schools planning to accept the Coalition Application for 2017/2018 are:

Adelphi University
Allegheny College
American University
Amherst College
Bates College
Beloit College
Binghamton University - State University of New York
Bowdoin College
Bryn Mawr College
Carleton College
Carroll University
Case Western Reserve University
Claremont McKenna College
Clemson University
Colby College
Colgate University
College of New Jersey
College of the Holy Cross
College of Wooster
Colorado College
Columbia University
Dartmouth College
Davidson College
Denison University
Drew University
Duke University
Elon University
Emory University
Florida State University
Franklin and Marshall College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Haverford College
Indiana University - Bloomington
James Madison University
Johns Hopkins University
Juniata College
Lycoming College
Manhattan College
Marist College
Miami University - Ohio
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Mount Holyoke College
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
North Central College
Northeastern University
Northwestern University
Oberlin College
The Ohio State University
Penn State
Pomona College
Princeton University
Purdue University
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Reed College
Rice University
Rutgers University - New Brunswick
Rutgers University - Newark
Saint Michael's College
Salem College
Simmons College
Skidmore College
Smith College
Southern Methodist University
St. Mary's University
St. Olaf College
Stanford University
State University of New York - College at Geneseo
Stetson University
Stony Brook University
Swarthmore College
Sweet Briar College
Texas A&M University
Trinity University
Tufts University
Union College
University of Arizona
University at Buffalo - State University of New York
University of Chicago
University of Connecticut
University of Dayton
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Mary Washington
University of Maryland - College Park
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of Montana
University of New Hampshire
University of New Mexico
University of Notre Dame
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
University of Tampa
University of Vermont
University of Washington
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Wake Forest University
Washington University in St. Louis
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
Williams College
Yale University


The (19) additional member schools that will accept the Coalition Application for 2018/2019 are:

Babson College
Brown University
Bucknell University
College of William & Mary
Cornell University
Grinnell College
Illinois State University
Kenyon College
Loyola Marymount University
Loyola University Maryland
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
State University of New York - University at Albany
University of Arkansas
University of Delaware
University of Missouri
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of Texas at Austin
University of Virginia
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University


We are fortunate to work with all of our members in advancing our mission. The Board of Directors recognizes that accepting a new application is rarely simple and readily approves deferral requests from member colleges and universities. We look forward to supporting members over the upcoming year to be ready to accept the Coalition Application next cycle.

Read more News & Announcments »