Members Accepting the Coalition Application

The following Coalition colleges and universities accept the Coalition application:

Adelphi University
Allegheny College
American University
Amherst College
Arizona State University
Austin College
Babson College
Barnard College
Bates College
Binghamton University
Boston University
Bowdoin College
Bryn Mawr College
Bucknell University
Carleton College
Carroll University
Case Western Reserve University
Christopher Newport University
Claremont McKenna College
Clemson University
Colby College
Colgate University
College of the Holy Cross
Colorado College
Columbia University
Davidson College
Denison University
Drew University
Drexel University
Duke University
Elon University
Emory University
Florida State University
Franklin and Marshall College
Georgia Tech
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Harvey Mudd College
Haverford College
Illinois State University
Indiana University - Bloomington
James Madison University
Johns Hopkins University
Juniata College
Kenyon College
Knox College
La Salle University
Loyola Marymount University
Lycoming College
Manhattan College
Marist College
Maryville University of Saint Louis
Mercyhurst University
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Mississippi State University
Mount Holyoke College
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
North Central College
Northeastern University
Northwestern University
Oberlin College
Olin College of Engineering
Penn State
Pomona College
Presbyterian College
Princeton University
Purdue University
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Reed College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rice University
Rutgers University - Camden
Rutgers University - New Brunswick
Rutgers University - Newark
Saint Michael's College
Simmons University
Skidmore College
Smith College
Southern Methodist University
Southwestern University
St John's College
St. Mary's College of Maryland
St. Mary's University
St. Olaf College
Stanford University
Stetson University
Stony Brook University
SUNY - Geneseo
Susquehanna University
Swarthmore College
Sweet Briar College
Texas A&M University
Texas State University
The College of New Jersey
The College of Wooster
The Ohio State University
The University of New Mexico
The University of Texas at Austin
Trinity University (TX)
Tufts University
Union College
University at Albany (SUNY)
University at Buffalo
University of Arizona
University of Chicago
University of Connecticut
University of Dayton
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Maryland - College Park
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of New England
University of New Hampshire
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of Tampa
University of Vermont
University of Washington - Bothell
University of Washington, Seattle
Ursinus College
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest University
Washington University in St. Louis
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
William & Mary
Williams College
Yale University